This free research guide provides an overview of Bosnia and Herzegovina's government and legal system, sources of law, and links to databases for retrieving legal materials.

This free research guide provides links to finding materials from the executive, judicial, and legislative bodies in Bosnia and Herzegovina.

This research guide is available through a subscription database and provides an overview of the government and legal system of Bosnia and Herzegovina as well as citations and information about primary sources and other materials. This research guide contains a "Laws by Subject" feature that identifies relevant secondary sources and primary sources organized by subject. [Note: This research guide has not been updated recently!]

Provides access to constitutions from around the world, making it easy to compare the constitution or constitutional provisions of one country with other countries.

Provides access to current and historical versions of constitutions from around the world both in English and in the national languages.

Website for the Bosnia and Herzegovina Parliament.

Note: Google Translate used.

Provides access to legislation pertaining to the environment

Provides access to national policies and legislation on food, agriculture and natural resources management.

Provides access to legislation from around the world pertaining to labor, social security, and related human rights issues.

Provides access to databases of cases and legislation pertaining to various crimes, including counterfeiting, drug offences, and falsified medical products.

Provides access to legislation pertaining to intellectual property.